A bit of housekeeping

Image

So, we’re 35 posts into Da Undercard! I know that a lot of you have taken a liking to it, and I thank you for your viewership! In fact it’s because of awesome readers like you, and a City like this, that I am as far into it as I am. I believe the writer-reader relationship is a sacred one; as such, when people talk, I tend to listen. So when more than one person gives me the same suggestions, I take action. So as a result, I’ve done some housekeeping.

So, I rearranged a few things, experimented a bit, and this is what I have come up with. A crisp, clean layout with a more inviting feel. A bit on the bright side, but I think it looks pretty good! What are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

