Sorry for the wait

So, I know I’ve been a bit on the inactive side for the last week or so, a lot of behind the scenes stuff going on. I just completed a move and didn’t have internet for a few days. But now I’m back, and therefore so is Da Undercard; and believe me baby, we’re better than ever. Got some good stuff coming down the pipe. Video interviews, new (and more frequent) articles, as well as some of my own film productions and web series. Sounds awesome doesn’t it? You bet it does! But in the meantime, here’s a funny Cat video to tide you over.

Leave a Reply

