Deezy’s pulled pork sammich

image

So, as I’ve mentioned before I’m not much of a pork eater, but I cook a meeeeeeaaaaannnn pig! So this time around, I made a personal fav: slow cooked pulled pork. So what did I make pulled pork for you ask? Well, BBQ pulled pork sammiches! Sweet BBQ pulled pork with a topping of my “sweet slaw” on a buttered toasted bun. Its ok, you can stare 😉

image

2 responses to “Deezy’s pulled pork sammich

  1. Pingback: Pulled Pork Shepard’s Pie | LauraLovingLife·

Leave a Reply

