Welcome to 2014!

As we begin our journey in 2014, I’d like to take a moment to thank all of you for sticking with us here at Da Undercard. We’ve got a lot accomplished in 2013, and we’re looking to keep it going this year, only now with a revamped effort! You may recall me mentioning video interviews last year, well here is the first of many. I got an opportunity to do a video interview with the lovely folks at Happy Panters LLC, so here it is for your viewing entertainment. The quality was a lot better before I had put it up on YouTube, maybe I need to change the format I save it in, and a few other adjustments, but it’s work in progress. Hope you all enjoy and continue to keep it locked on Da Undercard!

2 responses to “Welcome to 2014!

Leave a Reply

